Profiles of Disinction Profiles of Distinction About/ContactProfiles of Distinction on FacebookDistinctive Women
TORONTO, ON
2011


CARDINAL FUNERAL HOMES LTD.

DR. AGATHA BIS COSMETIC & FAMILY DENTISTRY

INVESTORS GROUP FINANCIAL SERVICES INC.

JEWELLRY BY VAROUJ

LIBERTY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP

MARTIN DANIEL INTERIORS

QUAIL WEST NAPLES

RICHARD LIBRACH ARCHITECT INC.

TORONTO COMMUNITY FOUNDATION

YOUR REAL ESTATE STRATEGISTS
Your Real Estate Strategists | Mississauga / Oakville / Toronto, Ontario, Canada
YOUR REAL ESTATE STRATEGISTS



An All-Star Collection of the GTA's Top Producing Real Estate Consultants

          Understanding the ever-changing and increasingly complex world of high-end real estate requires the expertise of a highly competent team. To navigate this world successfully and profitably, you need to work with a group of elite agents. Meet Your Real Estate Strategists.
          Convening monthly, this world-class collection of top-producing agents from across the GTA shares cutting-edge strategies to better serve individual clients. "Pooling our knowledge and experience together gives us a huge competitive advantage," the group explains.
          Carefully selected for extraordinary skill-sets, widespread connections and, most importantly, exceptional results, each member of the group brings a wealth of talent and know-how into the fold. Never complacent and always ahead of the curve, they constantly consult with other experts in the field to educate and inspire one another.
         With the ever-changing pace of today’s industry, the ability to share marketing tactics, technological approaches and general information is an invaluable asset. "We’ve got a huge built-in infrastructure which compounds the best resources available," the group summarizes.
          Every section of the GTA is overseen by at least one affiliate. No matter the market, clients receive the highest level of service. "Not only do we have complete coverage of the GTA, but we also have the best agents across the country just a phone call away," says the team. Whether buying or selling, locally or elsewhere, clients are equipped with the finest tools imaginable.
          By choosing to work with any member of this team of Real Estate Strategists, clients enjoy the strengths of an entire team whose knowledge and experience leads to fast, efficient and rewarding sales.


Pictured, standing from left: Barry Cohen, Re/Max Realtron Realty Inc., Brokerage Shawn Lepp, Keller Williams Energy Real Estate, Brokerage Niels Christensen, Re/Max Professionals Inc., Brokerage Lindsay Wright, Re/Max Hallmark Realty Ltd., Brokerage Jay Miller, Re/Max Omega Realty (1988) Ltd., Brokerage Ora Ross, Keller Williams Real Estate Service Peter Mulholland, Keller Williams Real Estate Service Kevin Larose, Re/Max Realty Enterprises Inc., Broker
Seated from left: Doris Christensen, Re/Max Professionals Inc., Brokerage Dan Cooper, Royal LePage Real Estate Services Ltd., Brokerage Marlene Larose, Re/Max Realty Enterprises Inc., Broker
  YOUR REAL ESTATE STRATEGISTS

Barry Cohen
T: 416.223.1818
barry@barrycohenhomes.com
www.barrycohenhomes.com


Shawn Lepp
T: 905.428.8100
slepp@trebnet.com
www.shawnlepp.com


Doris Christensen
T: 416.236.1241
doris@christensenteam.ca
www.christensenteam.ca


Niels Christensen
T: 416.236.1241
niels@christensenteam.ca
www.christensenteam.ca


Lindsay Wright
T: 416.699.9292
lindsay@wrightsisters.com
www.wrightsisters.com


Dan Cooper
T: 905.849.3303
dan@dancooper.com
www.dancooper.com


Jay Miller
T: 905.717.3525
jay@jaymiller.ca
www.jaymiller.ca


Ora Ross
T: 416.230.8500
ora@realestatetoronto.com
www.mulhollandross.com


Peter Mulholland
T: 416.230.8500
peter@realestatetoronto.com
www.mulhollandross.com


Marlene Larose
T: 905.278.3500
marlene@kevinlarose.com
www.kevinlarose.com


Kevin Larose
T: 905.278.3500
kevin@kevinlarose.com
www.kevinlarose.com